London i bilder.

Passar på att  blogg nu när vi har internet. Jag och Johanna bor på hotell tills på fredag, då flyttar vi in hos två kompisar till henne som hon jobbar med. Jag har lovat att skriva på engelska så att min kusin i USA också kan läsa. Jag kanske inte kan stava så bra men ni får bortse från det =).

So the last week has been really crazy and busy. We have been going out almost every night, and slept maybe 3 or 4 ours per night, so we are pretty tired now. We have a flat that we are going to move into the 11th oh february, they are going to renovate it so thats good! Now we sleep in a hotel with all our  bags and stuff. Jenny lives with a friend of hers. Yesterday I started to look for a job again, with right phonenumer on my CV haha. Then we where invited for dinner at two guys, one of them works in the bar next to where Johanna is working. They made pasta and sauce, and a speciell thing for me with cheese because I dont eat meet. We drank some wine and talked and then suddenly it was 6 in the morning so we went back to our hotel and slept until 3 :P Here are some pictures:

Jenny, one of the girls im living withMe and Jenny at a pubOne of the guy Johanna works with, we are going to move into this flat on fridayMalin at ProudJägerbombsJenny with one of her 10 bagsWe had to move our bed, so we took it to a guys who sells a lot of things from his garage. It took a long time but we got help and got to borrow this trolley!

I also have a new number, this is my english number:
+447547 006 799

See you! <3<3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Åh jag vill vara med!! Bilderna ser jätte mysiga ut! Men snart så får jag ta och komma till dig och festa sönder! Saknar dig <3

2011-02-01 @ 20:18:53
Postat av: Amanda

ÅHH ÄNTLIGEN!!!! Ihh vad kul att se lite bilder! Lycka till med jobbsökandet, se även till ha kul och ta hand om dig<3 Saknar dig massa och hoppas du gör mig proud!

2011-02-01 @ 22:31:48
URL: http://amandarizzo.blogg.se/
Postat av: Mamma

Äntligen lite bilder och nyheter! Hoppas att du inte blir alltför stressad av nyhetstörstande som längtar och väntar att få höra vad du gör!

Tack för uppdateringen, fortsätt festa och ha kul!

Många varma kramar från mamma!

2011-02-02 @ 22:52:11
Postat av: Mamma

Hej igen!

Har just mejlat med Camilla som skickat en länk till sin hemsida om yoga och vegetariska matrecept:

http://www.yogamint.com/

Det blir yoga i sommar också!

Idag håller jag tummen för ditt provjobb!

Många kramar,

Mamma

2011-02-04 @ 07:58:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0